This depends on the block coordinator. The coordinator can change the settings of a course to ‘not available’, empty it, or disable access by students. Three year after the academic year the course was given in, it will be archived and removed from the eleUM server.
Tag Archives | access
These movies show you how to create a group or group sets. When clicking on a link you will access the movie on the On Demand website of Blackboard. (more…)
These movies show you how to use the Discussion Board. When clicking on a link you will access the movie on the On Demand website of Blackboard. (more…)
Question: Can not enrolled users (guests) see the contents of the course? Answer: According to agreements on standard settings at this university a guest only has access to Announcements and About the course